Microscopy Society (Singapore)


We will use ZOOM to conduct the MS(S) e-AGM from 3.00pm-4.30pm on 25 September 2020. We will only send the meeting link to members who have pre-registered with us and after we have verified their membership status. They can choose to join e-AGM via audio or audio with video.

Notice for MS(S) AGM2020 and Nomination form.

Membership payment using:

1.      Bank transfer: DBS Current Account: 032-005192-8, send email to provide proof of payment screenshot to antwuyj@nus.edu.sg

2.      Or mail your cheque payable to Microscopy Society (Singapore) to Dr Wu Ya Jun (Hon. Secretary), c/o Department of Anatomy, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore, 4 Medical Drive, MD 10, #02-03, Singapore, 117594.

3.      Membership fee per year: S$20.00 (Ordinary member); S$250.00 (Corporate member)

 Link to pre-registration here: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/GCJ27KK


Members should submit the nomination forms by email and pre-register by 14 September 2020.


Source: https://www.eurekalert.org/pub_releases/2016-02/uowh-emc022616.php